Counting Stars – One Republic

I am still reeling after my uncle’s death, this last few days have been a bit odd for me. My Mother has been ill, she has cancer and I have been thinking about life and death and loved ones that have already gone and then BAM! Out of the blue, someone I didn’t expect to die just did! Life is so precious – we should make it count, count our blessings and learn our life lessons quickly. That’s my message for this evening guys and gals – life’s too short too waste on the trivial –

❤ ❤ ❤ LOVE and be LOVED ❤ ❤ ❤

One thought on “Counting Stars – One Republic

Leave a Reply

