Corner of the Earth – Jamiroquai (Jamiroquai Special)

I absolutely love Jamiroquai. There’s nothing like sitting back and chillin to these tunes.
I had to put Corner of the Earth first – I thought it was an appropriate video for my little corner of the Earth here by the well in the garden. This particular track really resonates with me.

This next set of Jamiroquai videos are dedicated to my very own Space Cowboy – our fellow friend in the garden who is a member of our little MARsocial group and talented Science-Fiction author – A.G Moye – http://booksbyagmoye.blogspot.co.uk/2013/10/cold-morning.html

One thought on “Corner of the Earth – Jamiroquai (Jamiroquai Special)

Leave a Reply

