“Vision” poems – last day to enter.

I just want to say a big thank you to everyone who has participated in this event. Especially those who have taken the time to enter the competition and who have shown an interest in my book “Vision – Space Between the Universes” which really is a book I am very proud of.

It is dear to my heart and has some of my best work in it so far I think, especially the prose pieces entitled “The Space Between the Universes” which are the meetings on the shoreline of my consciousness with God, where he gives me a few life lessons to pass on to my readers – this is not a religious book and is not attached to any one religion but is a genuine “Vision inspired” piece of work and part of my very own spiritual journey. There are also some rather cool paranormal short stories and lots of poems in this book – it is a real collection of little gems if I do say so myself! 😉

So – if you would like to have a go at winning a copy – there is still time. This is the last day to enter but I will accept entries right up to the time I spend over the weekend judging them. I am being influenced by how many likes are attached to each entry but I will not base my decision completely on this, especially if entries are only posted for readers to see for one day. I will be judging with my own heart – if I think the poem has really captured the soul of the “theme” then it will be a winner. However you are all winners and I am so honoured that you took the time to write from your hearts.

I will leave one more writing prompt in case anyone wants to give it a go today and the links to the rest of the entries for you to continue liking and the link to the book in case you want to buy a copy for Christmas 😉

https://thewellinthegarden.wordpress.com/category/poetry-competition-entries/

http://www.lulu.com/shop/laura-crean/vision-space-between-the-universes/paperback/product-21242382.html

BALI

A Writing prompt to inspire you to write a “Vision” poem…

shutterstock_61051801

2 thoughts on ““Vision” poems – last day to enter.

Leave a Reply

