“Freedom Fire” dream of last night 17/04/2015 and Psalm 23

<3..........Laura Crean...........<3

OK How to start this post because I’m so “Fired up” right now.  I had a dream (actually this morning) and I’m so excited I don’t know where to start.  Last night I watched quite a few videos like I usually do on YouTube on a Saturday night and I really went to sleep feeling excited about the message and the music and the whole vibe of it all and then had a dream that gave me a little add on.  So I will post the dream and then the 2 videos that I think God is highlighting for me (incidentally – the first video I am posting is the first one I watched at the beginning of the night at about 10.30pm and then the second video was the last one I watched at about 1am this morning – the dream came at about 7.30 am) AND an extra…

View original post 1,024 more words

Leave a Reply

